Watch Serie Doctor Who Season 2 Online Free

Returning Series 13 Episodes

The second series of British science fiction series Doctor Who began on 25 December 2005 with the Christmas special "The Christmas Invasion". Following the special, a regular series of thirteen episodes was broadcast, starting with "New Earth" on 15 April 2006. In addition, two short special episodes were produced; a Children in Need special and an interactive episode, as well as 13 TARDISODEs. This is the first series to feature David Tennant as the tenth incarnation of the Doctor, an alien Time Lord who travels through time and space in his TARDIS, which appears to be a British police box on the outside. He continues to travel with his companion Rose Tyler, with whom he has grown increasingly attached and is forever separated from him at the end of the series. They also briefly travel with Rose's boyfriend Mickey Smith, and Camille Coduri reprises her role as Rose's mother Jackie. The series is connected by a loose story arc consisting of the recurring word "Torchwood".

80m, 70m, 50m, 60m, 45m 26-03-2005 165 views

Doctor Who - Season 2 - 13 Episodes
1 Image Doctor Who 2x1 New Earth April 15, 2006
2 Image Doctor Who 2x2 Tooth and Claw April 22, 2006
3 Image Doctor Who 2x3 School Reunion April 29, 2006
4 Image Doctor Who 2x4 The Girl in the Fireplace May 06, 2006
5 Image Doctor Who 2x5 Rise of the Cybermen (1) May 13, 2006
6 Image Doctor Who 2x6 The Age of Steel (2) May 20, 2006
7 Image Doctor Who 2x7 The Idiot's Lantern May 27, 2006
8 Image Doctor Who 2x8 The Impossible Planet (1) June 03, 2006
9 Image Doctor Who 2x9 The Satan Pit (2) June 10, 2006
10 Image Doctor Who 2x10 Love and Monsters June 17, 2006
11 Image Doctor Who 2x11 Fear Her June 24, 2006
12 Image Doctor Who 2x12 Army of Ghosts (1) July 01, 2006
13 Image Doctor Who 2x13 Doomsday (2) July 08, 2006
error: Content is protected !!