Watch Serie Chuck Season 1 Online Free

Ended 13 Episodes

The first season of Chuck originally aired between September 24, 2007 and January 24, 2008. The season, cut short by the Writers' Strike, contains thirteen episodes. It introduced the series' main characters and established the general plot of the title character, Chuck Bartowski, having to adapt to his new life as a spy after the only remaining copy of the U.S. government's spy secrets are embedded into his brain. He is forced to juggle his responsibilities as a spy and the supervisor of a technical support team, called the "Nerd Herd", at his local Buy More store. Having become the most important asset of the U.S. government, Chuck is under the constant surveillance of his CIA handler, Sarah Walker, and NSA agent John Casey, who remind him that he cannot reveal his spy life to his sister Ellie, nor his best friend Morgan Grimes.

60m, 43m 24-09-2007 41 views

Chuck - Season 1 - 13 Episodes
1 Image Chuck 1x1 Chuck Versus the Intersect September 24, 2007
2 Image Chuck 1x2 Chuck Versus the Helicopter October 01, 2007
3 Image Chuck 1x3 Chuck Versus the Tango October 08, 2007
4 Image Chuck 1x4 Chuck Versus the Wookiee October 15, 2007
5 Image Chuck 1x5 Chuck Versus the Sizzling Shrimp October 22, 2007
6 Image Chuck 1x6 Chuck Versus the Sandworm October 29, 2007
7 Image Chuck 1x7 Chuck Versus the Alma Mater November 05, 2007
8 Image Chuck 1x8 Chuck Versus the Truth November 12, 2007
9 Image Chuck 1x9 Chuck Versus the Imported Hard Salami November 19, 2007
10 Image Chuck 1x10 Chuck Versus the Nemesis November 26, 2007
11 Image Chuck 1x11 Chuck Versus the Crown Vic December 03, 2007
12 Image Chuck 1x12 Chuck Versus the Undercover Lover January 24, 2008
13 Image Chuck 1x13 Chuck Versus the Marlin January 24, 2008
error: Content is protected !!